808's && Heatbreak [tracklist]

F°ŖṣÐŘØŴ Marley the Martian
Just got this in my email. This is the [un]official tracklist for Mr. West
upcoming album set to be released November 25th. This should be very interesting.

1. Welcome to Heartbreak
2. Heartless
3. Love Lockdown
4. Robocop
5. Anyway
6. Streetlights
7. Say You Will
8. Bad News
9. Amazing feat. Young Jeezy
10. Tell Everybody That You Know feat. Lil Wayne
11. Coldest Winter

0 Response to "808's && Heatbreak [tracklist]"

    PlanetMarz Entertainment is a premiere multipurpose artist management and development firm. We pride ourselves on having artist with top notch skill in music of all genres, matched by superior strategic management in getting there music heard. We are a firm believer in quality over quantity and always try to stay ahead of the game. One hit record can launch an unknown artist, but consistency will keep them on top. Once in a while we host/promote party and club events as well as other forms of entertainment such as fashion events and beach bbq. Keep updated with our calendar for upcoming events.

    Marvelocity isn't a secret nor a secret society.
    It is a group of talented young individuals, residing in
    South Florida, with one thing on mind. Success. We
    want it and we are out to get it. We live in a society
    where anything is possible with the [Mind&Muscle].